Kontaktliste

Hausverwaltung
Kimmy Ormstrup Hausverwalterin / Teamleiterin Hausverwaltung Tel. 04621 / 811-936 k.ormstrup@budgmbh.de
Randy Charlotte Fleddermann Hausverwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-965 r.fleddermann@budgmbh.de
Monika Hagemann Hausverwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-944 m.hagemann@budgmbh.de
Jana Göttsches Hausverwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-941 j.goettsches@budgmbh.de
Cornelia Paulsen Hausverwalterin Tel. 04621 / 966-155 c.paulsen@budgmbh.de
Sabine Siemen Hausverwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811–937 s.siemen@budgmbh.de
Rieke Arendt Hausverwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-924 r.arendt@budgmbh.de
Manuela Sabban Forderungsmanagement Tel. 04621 / 811-932 m.sabban@budgmbh.de
Martin Kubon Prokurist und Abteilungsleiter Tel. 04621 / 811-912 m.kubon@budgmbh.de
WEG-Verwaltung
Sarah Vollmer WEG-Verwalterin / Teamleiterin WEG-Verwaltung Tel. 04621 / 811-712 s.vollmer@budgmbh.de
Maike Petersen WEG-Verwalterin Tel. 04661 / 966-130 m.petersen@budgmbh.de
Siira Madeline Illing WEG-Verwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-939 s.illing@budgmbh.de
Marion Simbeck WEG-Verwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-935 m.simbeck@budgmbh.de
Martin Kubon Prokurist und Abteilungsleiter Tel. 04621 / 811-912 m.kubon@budgmbh.de
Buchhaltung
Marcel Post Buchhalter / Teamleiter Buchhaltung Tel. 4621 / 811-942 m.post@budgmbh.de
Gabriele Stromberg Buchhalterin Tel. 4621 / 811-934 g.stromberg@budgmbh.de
Jannik Jensen Buchhalter Tel. 4621 / 811-718 j.jensen@budgmbh.de
Ramona Grabowski Buchhalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-940 r.grabowski@budgmbh.de
Marion Wamsler Buchhalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-947 m.wamsler@budgmbh.de
Kiano Witt Buchhalter Tel. 04621 / 811-717 k.witt@budgmbh.de
Martin Kubon Prokurist und Abteilungsleiter Tel. 04621 / 811-912 m.kubon@budgmbh.de
Energiemanagement
André Zemke Energiemanager Tel. 04621 / 811-918 a.zemke@budgmbh.de
Gaby Fischer Energiemanagerin Tel. 04621 / 811-181 g.fischer@budgmbh.de
Annette Dehos Sachbearbeiterin Tel. 04621 / 811-923 a.dehos@budgmbh.de
Reinhard Kieckhöfel Gerätemanager Tel. 04621 / 811-126 r.kieckhoefel@budgmbh.de
Handwerkerservice
Martina Ludwig Malermeisterin/ Teamleiterin Maler Tel. 04621 / 811-883 m.ludwig@budgmbh.de
Rene Keil Teamleiter Reinigung Tel. 04621 / 811-884 r.keil@budgmbh.de
Frank Schneider Teamleiter Haustechnik/Garten Tel. 04621 / 811-885 f.schneider@budgmbh.de
Ina Glauch Teamassistenz Tel. 04621 / 811-881 i.glauch@budgmbh.de
Julia Domeyer Teamassistenz Tel. 04621 / 811-190 j.domeyer@budgmbh.de
Antje Christensen Teamassistenz Tel. 04621 / 811-925 a.christensen@budgmbh.de
Jana Marxen Teamassistenz Tel. 04621 / 811-919 j.marxen@budgmbh.de
Sönke Maack Prokurist und Abteilungsleiter Tel. 04621 / 811-945 s.maack@budgmbh.de
Administration
Anne Hagendorn Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

/ Projektmanagement

Tel. 04621 / 811-913 a.hagendorn@budgmbh.de
Christiane Bruhn Büroorganisation Tel. 04621 / 811-946 c.bruhn@budgmbh.de
Geschäftsführung
Dirk Schmidt Geschäftsführer Tel. 04621 / 811-910 d.schmidt@budgmbh.de