Kontaktliste

Hausverwaltung
Randy Charlotte Hanisch Hausverwalterin / Teamleiterin Hausverwaltung Tel. 04621 / 811-965 r.hanisch(at)budgmbh.de
Lara Stoller Hausverwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-936 l.stoller(at)budgmbh.de
Monika Hagemann Hausverwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-944 m.hagemann(at)budgmbh.de
Jana Göttsches Hausverwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-941 j.goettsches(at)budgmbh.de
Cornelia Paulsen Hausverwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-943 c.paulsen(at)budgmbh.de
Sabine Siemen Hausverwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811–937 s.siemen(at)budgmbh.de
Rieke Arendt Hausverwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-924 r.arendt(at)budgmbh.de
Martin Kubon Prokurist und Abteilungsleiter Tel. 04621 / 811-912 m.kubon(at)budgmbh.de
WEG-Verwaltung
Frank Mohrbach WEG-Verwalter Tel. 04621 / 811-712 f.mohrbach(at)budgmbh.de
Maike Petersen WEG-Verwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-938 m.petersen(at)budgmbh.de
Jan-Ole Schacht WEG-Verwalter Tel. 04621 / 811-939 j.schacht(at)budgmbh.de
Marion Simbeck WEG-Verwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-935 m.simbeck(at)budgmbh.de
Martin Kubon Prokurist und Abteilungsleiter Tel. 04621 / 811-912 m.kubon(at)budgmbh.de
Buchhaltung
Marcel Post Buchhalter / Teamleiter Buchhaltung Tel. 04621 / 811-942 m.post(at)budgmbh.de
Gabriele Stromberg Buchhalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-934 g.stromberg(at)budgmbh.de
Jannik Jensen Buchhalter Tel. 04621 / 811-718 j.jensen(at)budgmbh.de
Ramona Grabowski Buchhalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-940 r.grabowski(at)budgmbh.de
Marion Götze Buchhalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-947 m.goetze(at)budgmbh.de
Kiano Witt Buchhalter Tel. 04621 / 811-717 k.witt(at)budgmbh.de
Sascha Pose Forderungsmanagement Tel. 04621 / 811-920 s.pose(at)budgmbh.de
Frank Kurze Forderungsmanagement Tel. 04621 / 811-921 f.kurze@budgmbh.de
Martin Kubon Prokurist und Abteilungsleiter Tel. 04621 / 811-912 m.kubon@budgmbh.de
Energiemanagement
André Zemke Energiemanager Tel. 04621 / 811-918 a.zemke(at)budgmbh.de
Gaby Fischer Energiemanagerin Tel. 04621 / 811-181 g.fischer(at)budgmbh.de
Annette Dehos Sachbearbeiterin Tel. 04621 / 811-923 a.dehos(at)budgmbh.de
Reinhard Kieckhöfel Gerätemanager Tel. 04621 / 811-126 r.kieckhoefel(at)budgmbh.de
Sven Wulff Abteilungsleiter Tel. 04621 / 811-175 s.wulff(at)budgmbh.de
Handwerkerservice
Martina Ludwig Malermeisterin/ Teamleiterin Maler Tel. 04621 / 811-883 m.ludwig(at)budgmbh.de
Rene Keil Teamleiter Reinigung Tel. 04621 / 811-884 r.keil(at)budgmbh.de
Inga Kök Teamassistenz Tel. 04621 / 811-490 i.koek(at)budgmbh.de
Ulf Kretschmar Teamleiter Heizung Sanitär Tel. 04621 / 811-926 u.kretschmar(at)budgmbh.de
Julia Domeyer Teamleiterin Teamassistenz Tel. 04621 / 811-190 j.domeyer(at)budgmbh.de
Antje Christensen Teamassistenz Tel. 04621 / 811-925 a.christensen(at)budgmbh.de
Christiane Bruhn Teamassistenz Tel. 04621 / 811-999 c.bruhn(at)budgmbh.de
Sandra Frenzel Teamassistenz Tel. 04621 / 811-006 s.frenzel(at)budgmbh.de
Sönke Maack Prokurist und Abteilungsleiter Tel. 04621 / 811-945 s.maack(at)budgmbh.de
Administration
Anne Hagendorn Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

/ Projektmanagement

Tel. 04621 / 811-913 a.hagendorn(at)budgmbh.de
Johanna Jürß Büroorganisation Tel. 04621 / 811-946 j.juerss(at)budgmbh.de
Geschäftsführung
Dirk Schmidt Geschäftsführer Tel. 04621 / 811-950 d.schmidt(at)budgmbh.de