Kontaktliste


Ihre Ansprechpartner/INNEN:

HAUSVERWALTUNG

Maike Fleischfresser Teamassistenz Tel. 04621 / 811-927 m.fleischfresser(at)budgmbh.de
Manuela Sabban Forderungsmanagement Tel. 04621 / 811-932 m.sabban(at)budgmbh.de
Monika Hagemann Hausverwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-944 m.hagemann(at)budgmbh.de
Jana Göttsches Hausverwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-941 j.goettsches(at)budgmbh.de
Marion Wamsler HV-Buchhalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-947 m.wamsler(at)budgmbh.de
Kiano Witt HV-Buchhalter Tel. 04621 / 811-717 k.witt(at)budgmbh.de
Ilenia Dietrich Hausverwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-948 i.dietrich(at)budgmbh.de
Ramona Grabowski Hausverwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-940 r.grabowski(at)budgmbh.de
Sabine Siemen Hausverwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811–937 s.siemen(at)budgmbh.de
Inga Reiff Hausverwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-943 i.reiff(at)budgmbh.de
Kimmy Ormstrup Hausverwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-936 k.ormstrup(at)budgmbh.de
Randy Charlotte Fleddermann Hausverwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-965 r.fleddermann(at)budgmbh.de
Marcel Post HV-Buchhalter Tel. 04621 / 811-942 m.post(at)budgmbh.de
Martin Kubon Prokurist und Abteilungsleiter Tel. 04621 / 811-912 m.kubon(at)budgmbh.de

WEG-Verwaltung

Cornelia Paulsen Forderungsmanagement Tel. 04661 / 966-155 c.paulsen(at)budgmbh.de
Maike Petersen WEG-Verwalterin Tel. 04661 / 966-130 m.petersen(at)budgmbh.de
Stefan Fehring WEG-Verwalter Tel. 04621 / 811 - 939 s.fehring(at)budgmbh.de
Gabriele Stromberg WEG-Verwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-934 g.stromberg(at)budgmbh.de
Jannik Jensen WEG-Verwalter Tel. 04621 / 811-718 j.jensen(at)budgmbh.de
Thomas Lüthje WEG-Verwalter Tel. 04621 / 811-935 t.luethje(at)budgmbh.de
Sarah Vollmer WEG-Verwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-712 s.vollmer(at)budgmbh.de
Martin Kubon Prokurist und Abteilungsleiter Tel. 04621 / 811-912 m.kubon(at)budgmbh.de

ENERGIEMANAGEment

Annette Dehos Sachbearbeiterin Tel. 04621 / 811-923 a.dehos(at)budgmbh.de
Gaby Fischer Energiemanagerin Tel. 04621 / 811-181 g.fischer(at)budgmbh.de
André Zemke Energiemanager Tel. 04621 / 811-918 a.zemke(at)budgmbh.de
Ute Nebrich Abteilungsleiterin Tel. 04621 / 811-175 u.nebrich(at)budgmbh.de

HANDWERKERservice

Ina Glauch Teamassistenz Tel. 04621 / 811-881 i.glauch(at)budgmbh.de
Julia Domeyer Teamassistenz Tel. 04621 / 811-190 j.domeyer(at)budgmbh.de
Martina Ludwig Malermeisterin/ Teamleiterin Maler Tel. 04621 / 811-883 m.ludwig(at)budgmbh.de
Frank Schneider Teamleiter Haustechnik/Garten Tel. 04621 / 811-885 f.schneider(at)budgmbh.de
Rene Keil Teamleiter Reinigung Tel. 04621 / 811-884 r.keil(at)budgmbh.de
Heiko Thurmann Sanitär und Heizungsbaumeister Tel. 04621 / 811-931 h.thurmann(at)budgmbh.de
Sönke Maack Prokurist und Abteilungsleiter Tel. 04621 / 811-945 s.maack(at)budgmbh.de

ADMINISTRATION

Christiane Bruhn Büroorganisation Tel. 04621 / 811-946 c.bruhn(at)budgmbh.de
Anne Hagendorn Assistenz der Geschäftsführung Tel. 04621 / 811-913 a.hagendorn(at)budgmbh.de

Geschäftsführung

Dirk Schmidt Geschäftsführer Tel. 04621 / 811-910 d.schmidt(at)budgmbh.de