Kontaktliste


Ihre Ansprechpartner/INNEN:

HAUSVERWALTUNG

Monika Hagemann Hausverwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-944 m.hagemann(at)budgmbh.de
Jana Göttsches Hausverwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-941 j.goettsches(at)budgmbh.de
Jan Feddersen Hausverwalter Tel. 04621 / 811-937 j.feddersen(at)budgmbh.de
Marcel Post HV-Buchhalter Tel. 04621 / 811-942 m.post(at)budgmbh.de
Marion Wamsler HV-Buchhalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-947 m.wamsler(at)budgmbh.de
Kiano Witt Auszubildender Tel. 04621 / 811-717 k.witt(at)budgmbh.de
Manuela Sabban Forderungsmanagement Tel. 04621 / 811-932 m.sabban(at)budgmbh.de
Martin Kubon Prokurist und Abteilungsleiter Tel. 04621 / 811-912 m.kubon(at)budgmbh.de
Büro Hamburg
Vivien Westphal Hausverwalterin Tel. 040 / 520 11 410 v.westphal(at)budgmbh.de

WEG-Verwaltung

Team Niebüll
Nils Lorenzen WEG-Verwalter Tel. 04661 / 966-130 n.lorenzen(at)budgmbh.de
Ramona Helman WEG-Verwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-940 r.helman(at)budgmbh.de
Cornelia Paulsen Mahnwesen / Lohnbuchhaltung Tel. 04661 / 966-155 c.paulsen(at)budgmbh.de
Team Schleswig
Gabriele Nissen WEG-Verwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-935 g.nissen(at)budgmbh.de
Sarah Vollmer WEG-Verwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-712 s.vollmer(at)budgmbh.de
Team Inseln
Dominic Ruschke WEG-Verwalter + Stellv. Abteilungsleiter Tel. 04621 / 811-939 d.ruschke(at)budgmbh.de
Carolin Hansen WEG-Verwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-938 c.hansen(at)budgmbh.de
Kevin Cornils Abteilungsleiter Tel. 04621 / 811-931 k.cornils(at)budgmbh.de

Makler

Kirsten Lange Maklerin Tel. 04621 / 811-921 k.lange(at)budgmbh.de

ENERGIEMANAGEment

André Zemke Energiemanager Tel. 04621 / 811-918 a.zemke(at)budgmbh.de
Hendrik Schedalke Sachbearbeiter Energiemanagement Tel. 04621 / 811-936 h.schedalke(at)budgmbh.de
Wolfram Teutsch Abteilungsleiter Tel. 04621 / 811-170 w.teutsch(at)budgmbh.de

HANDWERKERservice

Martina Ludwig Betriebsleiterin Tel. 04621 / 811-883 m.ludwig(at)budgmbh.de
Ina Glauch Teamassistenz Tel. 04621 / 811-881 i.glauch(at)budgmbh.de
Marc Drobny Teamleiter Gebäudereinigung Tel. 04621 / 811-884 m.drobny(at)budgmbh.de
Sönke Maack Prokurist und Abteilungsleiter Tel. 04621 / 811-945 s.maack(at)budgmbh.de

GeschäftsfühRung

Christian Sommer Geschäftsführer   c.sommer(at)budgmbh.de
Anne Hagendorn Assistenz des Geschäftsführers Tel. 04621 / 811-913 a.hagendorn(at)budgmbh.de
Christiane Bruhn Büroorganisation Tel. 04621 / 811-946 c.bruhn(at)budgmbh.de