Kontaktliste


Ihre Ansprechpartner/INNEN:

HAUSVERWALTUNG

Monika Hagemann Hausverwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-944 m.hagemann(at)budgmbh.de
Jana Göttsches Hausverwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-941 j.goettsches(at)budgmbh.de
Marcel Post HV-Buchhalter Tel. 04621 / 811-942 m.post(at)budgmbh.de
Marion Wamsler HV-Buchhalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-947 m.wamsler(at)budgmbh.de
Kiano Witt HV-Buchhalter Tel. 04621 / 811-717 k.witt(at)budgmbh.de
Manuela Sabban Forderungsmanagement Tel. 04621 / 811-932 m.sabban(at)budgmbh.de
Maike Fleischfresser Teamassistenz Tel. 04621 / 811-927 m.fleischfresser(at)budgmbh.de
Kimmy Ormstrup Hausverwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-936 k.ormstrup(at)budgmbh.de
Ilenia Dietrich Hausverwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-948 i.dietrich(at)budgmbh.de
Inga Reiff Hausverwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-943 i.reiff(at)budgmbh.de
Ramona Grabowski Hausverwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-940 r.grabowski(at)budgmbh.de
Pascal Diouri Hausverwalter Tel. 04621 / 811-937 p.diouri(at)budgmbh.de
Sabine Siemen Hausverwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811–965 s.siemen(at)budgmbh.de
Martin Kubon Prokurist und Abteilungsleiter Tel. 04621 / 811-912 m.kubon(at)budgmbh.de

WEG-Verwaltung

Team Niebüll
Nils Lorenzen WEG-Verwalter Tel. 04661 / 966-130 n.lorenzen(at)budgmbh.de
Cornelia Paulsen Forderungsmanagement Tel. 04661 / 966-155 c.paulsen(at)budgmbh.de
Team Schleswig
Gabriele Stromberg WEG-Verwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-934 g.stromberg(at)budgmbh.de
Sarah Vollmer WEG-Verwalterin Tel. 04621 / 811-712 s.vollmer(at)budgmbh.de
Stefan Fehring WEG-Verwalter Tel. 04621 / 811 - 939 s.fehring(at)budgmbh.de
Team Inseln
Thomas Lüthje WEG-Verwalter Tel. 04621 / 811-935 t.luethje(at)budgmbh.de
Jannik Jensen WEG-Verwalter Tel. 04621 / 811-718 j.jensen(at)budgmbh.de

ENERGIEMANAGEment

André Zemke Energiemanager Tel. 04621 / 811-918 a.zemke(at)budgmbh.de
Hagen Nordsiek Abteilungsleiter Tel. 04621 / 811-171 h.nordsiek(at)budgmbh.de

HANDWERKERservice

Martina Ludwig Malermeisterin/ Teamleiterin Maler Tel. 04621 / 811-883 m.ludwig(at)budgmbh.de
Ina Glauch Teamassistenz Tel. 04621 / 811-881 i.glauch(at)budgmbh.de
Silke Voss Teamassistenz Tel. 04621 / 811-881 s.voss(at)budgmbh.de
Frank Schneider Teamleiter Haustechnik/Garten Tel. 04621 / 811-885 f.schneider(at)budgmbh.de
Sönke Maack Prokurist und Abteilungsleiter Tel. 04621 / 811-945 s.maack(at)budgmbh.de

ADMINISTRATION

Anne Hagendorn Assistenz der Geschäftsführung Tel. 04621 / 811-913 a.hagendorn(at)budgmbh.de
Christiane Bruhn Büroorganisation Tel. 04621 / 811-946 c.bruhn(at)budgmbh.de